• Samba 65 00% 56.65%
    Joga2002 635.254 50% 63.63%
    Bra52 69 23.145% -63.25%
    Joga2002 635.254 50% 63.63%
  • HangSang20 370 400% -20%
    NasDaq4 33 00% 36%
    S&P5002 60 50% 10%
    HangSang20 370 400% -20%
    Dow17 56.23 41.89% -2.635%

EghtesadOnline: The full list of officials comprising the Money and Credit Council–a decision-making body–was announced on Saturday.

During the latest session of the Iranian Parliament, which reviewed the details of the bill pertaining to the sixth five-year development plan (2016-21), members of parliament approved the measure with 120 votes in favor. The MCC members were named as part of the bill, reports ICANA. As approved, the economy minister (Ali Tayyebnia), governor of the Central Bank of Iran (Valiollah Seif), the head or deputy head of the Planning and Budget Organization of Iran, the president of Iran Chamber of Commerce, Industries, Mines and Agriculture (currently Gholamhossein Shafei) and the industries minister (Mohammad Reza Nematzadeh) will be among the MCC’s ranks.

Iran Banking Money and Credit Council MCC