• Samba 65 00% 56.65%
    Joga2002 635.254 50% 63.63%
    Bra52 69 23.145% -63.25%
    Joga2002 635.254 50% 63.63%
  • HangSang20 370 400% -20%
    NasDaq4 33 00% 36%
    S&P5002 60 50% 10%
    HangSang20 370 400% -20%
    Dow17 56.23 41.89% -2.635%

EghtesadOnline: Seven deputy industries, mining and trade ministers have offered their resignation in a show of support for the so-called “law banning the reemployment of retired public employees”, which includes senior officials, provincial governors, ambassadors and deputy ministers.

The Ministry of Industries, Mining and Trade is one of the top-heavy ministries of the government with around 25 deputy ministers, ILNA reported. Yet, only seven of these senior officials are subject to the newly-ratified law, which will be legally enforceable within the next couple of months. The ban does not apply to the heads of the three branches of government (executive, legislative and judicial), first vice president, deputy speakers of the parliament, members of the Guardians Council, ministers, legislators and vice presidents, Financial Tribune reported.


Iran Deputy Industries Ministers retired public employees