INDICES
  • Samba 65 00% 56.65%
    Joga2002 635.254 50% 63.63%
    Bra52 69 23.145% -63.25%
    Joga2002 635.254 50% 63.63%
  • HangSang20 370 400% -20%
    NasDaq4 33 00% 36%
    S&P5002 60 50% 10%
    HangSang20 370 400% -20%
    Dow17 56.23 41.89% -2.635%
-

EghtesadOnline: The Beach Soccer Worldwide (BSWW) announced Iranian goal-keeper Peyman Hosseini as ambassador.

Hosseini is an Iranian beach soccer player who plays for Shahriar Sari in the Iran Premier Beach Soccer League. He plays in the goalkeeper position, IRNA reported.

Hosseini has represented Iran at three FIFA Beach Soccer World Cups (2013, 2015, and 2017).

“Players are undoubtedly one of the main assets beach soccer has, and BSWW believe that they are a truly solid way to help boost the sport’s promotion on a global scale. They are the ones doing the tricks, scoring the goals, making the saves… They are the ones everybody want to see play. They are our true stars,” BSWW reported.

“This is why we are launching the ambassadors program, including 20 players, both men and women, which are some of the main recognizable faces within our sport.”

“These ambassadors have been selected though a set of criteria, including their public projection, the way they interact with their fans and with beach soccer and the way they communicate, also following geographical considerations.”

The list of this 2018 Beach Soccer Ambassadors goes as follow:

Aaron Clarke (ENG) - @aaronclarke10
Alba Mellado (ESP) - @albiitamee
Anastasia Osinovskaia (RUS) - @anastasia_osinovskaia
Boris Nikonorov (RUS) - @boris_nikonorov
Dario Ramacciotti (ITA) - @dario_ramacciotti_
Dejan Stankovic (SUI) - @deki_stankovic
Elinton Andrade (POR)- @elintonandrade
Evita Stefanopoulos (GRE) - @evita_stef
Fernando DDI (BRA) - @fernandoddi
Filipe (BRA) - @filipesilvabs
Dona (ESP) - @dona_beachsoccer
Kalila Komisarczyk (POL) - @kamcia_19
Leticia Villar (BRA) - @lelevillar
Llorenç (ESP) - @llorenc_enzo10
Madjer (POR) - @madjer_official
Natalia Murillo (COL) - @natyymc
Noel Ott (SUI) - @noelott
Peyman Hosseini (IRN) - @peymanhosseinii
Rodrigo (BRA) - @rodrigocostaaa
Rui Coimbra (POR) - @ruicoimbra

 

Peyman Hosseini World Beach Soccer envoy Beach Soccer Worldwide